Majikoi-Oh! Samurai Girls Collection

Release Date: 20 May 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£19.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime that follows the exploits of a group of teenage samurai. The heritage and culture of the samurai runs strong in Kawakami City. Schoolboy Yamato Naoe and his close-knit band of friends, comprising three girls and four boys, have been learning the ways of the samurai since they were infants. But when they decide to admit two new girls into their club, the delicate balance and dynamics of the group change overnight. The episodes are: 'Come at Me for Real!, 'Fulfill Your Duties for Real!', 'Get Turned On By Me for Real', 'Talk to Me for Real!', 'Get Angry at Me for Real!', 'Carry It With Me for Real!', 'Go Out With Me for Real!', 'Explain Your Circumstances for Real!', 'Come Out to Me for Real!', 'Clash With Me for Real!', 'Sally Out With Me for Real!' and 'Fall In Love With Me for Real!'.
Release Date: 20 May 2013
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: MVD7064