Major Lazer - Major Lazer Essentials Colored Vinyl, Box Set

Release Date: 01 February 2019
Artist: Major Lazer
£26.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Blow That Smoke (Feat. Tove Lo)
2. Lean On (Feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
3. Cold Water (Feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
4. Light It Up (Feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [remix]
5. Know No Better (Feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
6. Sua Cara (Feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
7. Watch Out for This (Bumaye) [feat. Busy Signal, the Flexican & FS Green]
8. Powerful (Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
9. Pon De Floor (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
10. Hold the Line (Feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold)
11. Keep It Goin' Louder (Feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze)
12. All My Love (Feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) (Remix)
Disc: 2
1. Original Don (Feat. The Partysquad) [Flosstradamus Remix]
2. Get Free (Feat. Amber Coffman)
3. Run Up (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
4. Jah No Partial (Feat. Flux Pavillion)
5. Be Together (Feat. Wild Belle)
6. Bubble Butt (Feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
7. Jet Blue Jet (Feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
8. Come On to Me (Feat. Sean Paul)
9. Boom (Feat. MOTi, TY Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium)
10. Orkant/Balance Pon It (Feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla)
11. Loyal (Feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)
12. All My Life (Feat. Burna Boy)
13. Tied Up (Feat. Mr. Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)
Release Date: 01 February 2019
Artist: Major Lazer
SKU: BEC5543846