Male Bonding - Endless Now (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 September 2011
Artist: Male Bonding
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Having released Nothing Hurts -- one of the most highly acclaimed indie rock albums of 2010 -- Londoners Male Bonding continue to impress with Endless Now, an album that fine-tunes the lo-fi noise of their Sub Pop debut and brings the vocals of John Arthur Webb (guitar) and Kevin Hendrick (bass) at least a little closer to the fore. Still present are the fast-paced, distorted guitar lines and technical skill of drummer Robin Silas Christian, while there is plenty of musical growth, particularly on tracks such as "Tame the Sun" and "Before It’s Gone." ~ Daniel Clancy

More Detail

1. Tame the Sun
2. Carrying
3. Seems to Notice Now
4. Bones
5. Before It's Gone
6. What's That Scene?
7. Mysteries Complete
8. Can't Dream
9. The Saddle
10. Channeling Your Fears
11. Dig You Out
12. Reprise

Release Date: 05 September 2011
Artist: Male Bonding
Catalogue No: SPCD934