Mandy Smith - Mandy (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 April 2009
Artist: Mandy Smith
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £10.99. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

1. Stay With Me Tonight
2. I Just Cant Wait
3. Victim Of Pleasure
4. Duel
5. Boys And Girls
6. If It Makes You Feel Good
7. Positive Reation
8. Say Its Love (Love House)
9. Hes My Boy
10. Youre Never Alone
Bonus Tracks
11. Dont You Want Me Baby
12. Got To Be Certain
13. Terry [12 Mix]
14. Positive Reaction [Our Mandys Extended Mix]
15. Boys And Girls [Acid Remix]
16. Victim Of Pleasure [Daize On Nights Mix]
17. Dont You Want Me Baby [Original Mix]
18. Mandys Theme (I Just Cant Wait) [The Cool And Breezy Jazz Version]

Release Date: 13 April 2009
Artist: Mandy Smith