Manic Street Preachers - Send Away the Tigers (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 May 2007
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Wales's finest follow up 2004's 'Lifeblood' with this, their eighth studio album. An attempt to fuse the majesty and grace of their early post-Richey work with the raw punk rock they briefly returned to on 'Know Your Enemy', the album is overtly political (the title is a reference to the farcical "liberation" of Baghdad Zoo in 2003). Produced once again by longtime collaborator Dave Eringa, it includes the singles 'Your Love Alone Is Not Enough' (featuring the Cardigans' Nina Persson) and 'Underdogs'.

Track Listing

  1. Send Away The Tigers
  2. Underdogs
  3. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson)
  4. Indian Summer
  5. The Second Great Depression
  6. Rendition
  7. Autumnsong
  8. I Am Just A Patsy
  9. Imperial Bodybags
  10. Winterlovers
Release Date: 07 May 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 88697075632