Mansun - Six (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 September 1998
Artist: Mansun
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Six (Part One)
2.Negative (Part One)
3.Shotgun (Part One)
4.Inverse Midas (Part One)
5.Anti Everything (Part One)
6.Fall Out (Part One)
7.Serotonin (Part One)
8.Cancer (Part One)
9.Witness To A Murder (Interlude)
10.Television (Part Two)
11.Special / Blown It (Delete As Appropriate);(Part Two)
12.Legacy (Part Two)
13.Being A Girl (Part Two)

Release Date: 07 September 1998
Artist: Mansun

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4967232