Mantovani - Magic Of Mantovani, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2010
Artist: Mantovani
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'The Magic Of Mantovani' is a two CD collection featuring forty tracks from one of the light orchestra genre's most popular conductors. Mantovani's celebrated cascading strings technique - as heard on 'Charmaine' - earned him plaudits throughout the sixties and seventies until his death in 1980. This collection serves as the perfect introduction to Mantovani's music and to why his legacy lives on some thirty years after his death.
Release Date: 03 May 2010
Artist: Mantovani

1. Charmaine
2. September Song
3. La Vie En Rose
4. Cara Mia
5. Summetime In Venice
6. Exodus
7. Swedish Rhapsody
8. When I Fall In Love
9. Very Thought Of You, The
10. Tenderly
11. Some Enchanted Evening
12. Moon River
13. La Mer
14. Days Of Wine And Roses
15. My Way
16. Fool (You Didn't Have To Hurt Her)
17. Autumn Leaves
18. Diane
19. Walk In The Black Forest, A
20. Around The World
21. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
22. Stardust
23. As Time Goes By
24. Till
25. And I Love You So
26. Fly Me To The Moon
27. I Wish You Love
28. Misty
29. Stranger In Paradise
30. Almost There
31. Lara's Theme (Doctor Zhivago)
32. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
33. Moulin Rouge
34. Try To Remember
35. Summertime
36. Londonderry Air, The
37. Unchained Melody
38. Three Coins In The Fountain
39. Tonight
40. Goodnight Sweetheart

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5326904