Marcus Miller - Silver Rain (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 February 2005
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Introduction
2. Bruce Lee
3. La Villette
4. Behind The Smile
5. Frankenstein
6. Moonlight Sonata
7. Boogie On Reggae Woman
8. Paris (Interlude)
9. Silver Rain
10. Make Up My Mind
11. Girls and Boys
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Power of Soul
14. Afterword (Outro)
15. The Lord’s Prayer

Release Date: 28 February 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FDM366732