Marianne Faithfull - Easy Come Easy Go (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 March 2009
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

The follow up to 2005's 'Before The Poison', 'Easy Come Easy Go' is an album of cover versions from Marianne Faithfull. It features several collaborations with a large number of highly distinguished artists, including Rufus Wainwright, Anthony Hegarty, Keith Richards and Nick Cave. The album was produced by the eclectic Hal Wilner, who has previously worked with none other than Allen Ginsberg, William S. Burroughs and Lou Reed.
Release Date: 16 March 2009

1. Down From Dover
2. Hold On Hold On - Faithfull, Marianne & Chan Marshall
3. Solitude
4. Crane Wife, The - Faithfull, Marianne & Nick Cave
5. Easy Come Easy Go
6. Children Of Stone - Faithfull, Marianne & Rufus Wainwright
7. How Many Worlds - Faithfull, Marianne & Teddy Thompson
8. In Germany Before The War
9. Ooh Baby Baby - Faithfull, Marianne & Antony
10. Sing Me Back Home - Faithfull, Marianne & Keith Richards
11. Salvation
12. Black Coffee
13. Phoenix, The - Faithfull, Marianne & Sean Lennon
14. Dear God Please Help Me
15. Kimbie
16. Many A Mile To Freedom - Faithfull, Marianne & Jenni Muldaur/Teddy Thompson
17. Somewhere - Faithfull, Marianne & Jarvis Cocker
18. Flandyke Shore

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRAMCD0049