Marianne Faithfull - Vagabond Ways (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 March 2022
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Originally released in 1999, Vagabond Ways was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard. Vagabond Ways is a collection of original material; including Faithfull's own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters.

CD Track Listing:

1. Vagabond Ways
2. Incarceration of a Flower Child
3. File It Under Fun from the Past
4. Electra
5. Wilder Shores of Love
6. Marathon Kiss
7. For Wanting You
8. Great Expectations
9. Tower of Song
10. After the Ceasefire
11. Blood In My Eyes (Japanese Bonus Edition)
12. Drifting*
13. Vagabond Ways (Demo)*
14. Incarceration of a Flower Child (Demo)*
15. Electra (Demo)*
16. Tower of Song (Demo)*
*previously unreleased
Release Date: 04 March 2022

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4050538674316