Marillion - The EMI Singles Collection

Release Date: 10 June 2002 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£13.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tracks include: 'Market Square Heroes', 'He Knows You Know', 'Garden Party', 'Assassing', 'Kayleigh', 'Lavender', 'Lady Nina', 'Heart Of Lothian', 'Incommunicado', 'Sugar Mice', 'Warm Wet Circles', 'Hooks In You', 'Uninvited Guest', 'Easter', 'Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)', 'No One Can', 'Dry Land', 'Sympathy', 'Hollow Man', 'Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury', 'The Great Escape' and 'Beautiful'

Discography, Sleeve Images, Track Lyrics, Photo Gallery
Release Date: 10 June 2002
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5395089