Mario Lanza - Icons (4 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 March 2010
Artist: Mario Lanza
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

Disc: 1
1. Be My Love (from "The Toast of New Orleans")
2. Drink, Drink, Drink (From "The Student Prince")
3. La dona e mobile
4. Dany Boy
5. Granada
6. Because You;re Mine (From "Because You\x{2019}re Mine")
7. Ave Maria
8. Valencia
9. The Loveliest Night of the Year (From "The Great Caruso")
10. Song of India
11. Because
12. O sole mio
13. The Donkey Serenade (From "Firefly")
14. Vesti la giubba
15. Serenade (From "The Student Prince")
16. Funiculi, funicula
17. Golden Days (From "The Student Prince")

Disc: 2
1. E lucevan le stele
2. Come prima (From "For the First Time")
3. Beloved (From "The Student Prince")
4. Santa Lucia
5. I'll Walk With God
6. The Lord's Prayer
7. And This is My Beloved (from "Kismet")
8. Cielo e mar
9. If I Loved You (from "Carousel")
10. Deep In My Heart, Dear (from "The Student Prince")
11. Core 'ngrato
12. Una furtiva lagrima
13. Ah! Swet Mystery of Life
14. Canta pe' me
15. Santa Lucia luntana
16. Memories
17. You'll Never Walk Alone

Disc: 3
1. With a Song in My Heart (from "Spring Is Here")
2. O paradiso!
3. Temptation (from "Going Holywod")
4. Celeste Aida
5. Fenesta che lucive
6. A Night to Remember
7. Non ti scordar di me
8. Somewhere a Voice Is Caling
9. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
10. All the Things You Are (From "Very Warm for May")
11. Passione
12. One Night of Love (From "One Night of Love")
13. La danza
14. The Trembling of a Leaf
15. Look for the Silver Lining
16. Arrivederci, Roma (featured in "The Seven Hils of Rome")

Disc: 4
1. The Desert Song (From "The Desert Song")
2. Begin the Beguine
3. Song of India (Chant indien)
4. Strange Music (from "Song of Norway")
5. Serenade (from "Serenade")
6. Earthbound
7. La dona e mobile
8. Deep in My Heart, Dear (From "The Student Prince")
9. Because
10. One Night of Love (from "One Night of Love")
11. Valencia
12. There's Gonna Be A Party Tonight (Italian Calypso)

Release Date: 29 March 2010
Artist: Mario Lanza
Catalogue No: 88697657122