Mario Lanza - The Mario Lanza Christmas Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Mario Lanza
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.O Holy Night
2.The Virgin's Slumber Song
3.The Lord's Prayer
4.The First Noel
5.O Come All Ye Faithful
6.Away In A Manger
7.We Three Kings Of Orient Are
8.Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
9.Silent Night
10.Guardian Angels
12.I Love Thee
13.Ave Maria
14.Without A Song
15.The Rosary
16.Through The Years
18.Song Of Songs
19.Somebody Bigger Than You And I
20.You'll Never Walk Alone

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Mario Lanza

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120720