Mark Ronson - Version (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 April 2007
Artist: Mark Ronson
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

  1. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face (feat. The Daptone Horns)
  2. Oh My God (feat. Lily Allen)
  3. Stop Me (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
  4. Toxic (Version Revisited) (feat. Tiggers)
  5. Valerie (Version Revisted) (feat. Amy Winehouse)
  6. Apply Some Pressure (feat. Paul Smith)
  7. Inversion
  8. Pretty Green (feat. Santo Gold)
  9. Just (feat. Phantom Planet
  10. Amy (feat. Kenna
  11. The Only One I Know (feat. Robbie Williams)
  12. Diversion
  13. L.S.F. (Version Revisited) (feat. Kasabian)
  14. Outversion
Release Date: 16 April 2007
Artist: Mark Ronson
Catalogue No: 88697080032