Marked Men - Ghosts (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 March 2009
Artist: Marked Men
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Carrying the mantle of alt-punk's bratty, poppy energy while avoiding the sugary onslaught of emo, Texas's Marked Men are the most logical descendents of, well, The Descendents. GHOSTS will satisfy fans of prior efforts like FIX MY BRAIN. Tracks like "Fortune" and "I Must Be Dead" are all joyfully gritty three-chord fury, mashed together with an almost giddy lyrical misanthropy. The tempo occasionally slows to half-time choppiness, but the nasal snottiness of Mark Ryan's vocals are the album's consistent thread, lending the songs a surf rock-worthy carefree quality.
Release Date: 23 March 2009
Artist: Marked Men
  • 1. All In Your Head
  • 2. Ditch
  • 3. Fortune
  • 4. My Love
  • 5. I Must Be Dead
  • 6. Head Set
  • 7. Locked Up
  • 8. Not That Kid
  • 9. Stay Away
  • 10. Get To You
  • 11. Ghosts
  • 12. Shaky Ground
  • 13. Red Light Rumors
  • 14. One More Time
  • 15. Blew My Head

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ZZZ79CD