Markus Schulz Presents Dakota - The Nine Skies (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2018
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

New Release - Awaiting stock from supplier.

Disk 1
1. The Nine Skies Intro
2. Bravo On The Go
3. Follow Me
4. Mota-Mota - Markus Schulz Presents Dakota with Koen Groeneveld
5. Who Are You
6. Searching
7. Running Up That Hill - Markus Schulz Presents Dakota featuring Bev Wild
8. Eveâ™s Doorway
9. Edonismo
10. Kismet
11. The Way It Is
12. Café Del Mar
13. The Master
14. Carbonado
15. In Search Of Something Better
16. Future Shock
17. The Spirit Of The Warrior
18. The Ninth Sky
Release Date: 16 February 2018

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BHCD167