Marocana - Celtic Gypsy (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 August 2001
Artist: Marocana
£2.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.The Messenger - with James McMaster
3.The Betrayal
4.Lantern Light - with Sally Bourne
5.Stolen Heart
6.Medicine Man - with James McMaster, Nicci Brightman
7.Arab Zenith
8.Warrior - with Nicci Brightman
9.Ancestral Anthem
10.Crimson Sail - with Sally Bourne
11.A Thousand Years - with Nicky Adams, Esmena Rodney
13.Spanish Caravan - with Jame McMaster

Release Date: 13 August 2001
Artist: Marocana
Catalogue No: PLSCD461