Maroon 5 - Call And Response (The Remix Album) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 December 2008
Artist: Maroon 5
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

CALL & RESPONSE: THE REMIX ALBUM will come as a pleasant surprise to anyone who has criticized Maroon 5 in the past for playing it too safe with their radio-friendly adult alternative pop. This isn't to say that the 18 tracks that make up CALL & RESPONSE aren't accessible and pop-minded, but the fresh perspectives brought by the remixers to the project expand the band's usual sonic boundaries considerably.
No one can accuse the album of not being diverse; remixers include ?uestlove of the Roots, Of Montreal, and Pharrell Williams. Of course, Maroon 5's sweet melodies and R&B-influenced grooves are still at the heart of each track, but, thanks to guests as wide-ranging as experimental rockers Deerhoof, electro-pop mavens Cut Copy, and urban contemporary chart queen Rihanna, there's no shortage of new sounds to savor.
Release Date: 08 December 2008
Artist: Maroon 5

1. If I Never See Your Face Again (Swizz Beatz remix) - Maroon 5 & Cross
2. Wake Up Call (Mark Ronson remix) - Maroon 5 & Mary J. Blige
3. Sunday Morning (Questlove remix)
4. Makes Me Wonder (Just Blaze remix)
5. This Love (C. 'Tricky' Stewart remix)
6. She Will Be Loved (Pharrell Williams remix)
7. Shiver (DJ Quik remix)
8. Wake Up Call (David Banner remix) - Maroon 5 & David Banner
9. Harder To Breathe (The Cool Kids remix) - Maroon 5 & The Cool Kids
10. Little Of Your Time (Bloodshy & Avant remix)
11. Little Of Your Time (Of Montreal remix)
12. Goodnight Goodnight (Deerhoof remix)
13. Not Falling Apart (Tiesto remix)
14. Better That We Break (Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Doc remix)
15. Secret (Premier 5 remix)
16. Woman (Sam Farrar remix)
17. This Love (Cut Copy galactic beach house mix)
18. If I Never See Your Face Again (Paul Oakenfold remix) - Maroon 5 & Rihanna

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1788425