Martika - Martika (Expanded Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2014
Artist: Martika
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. If You're Tarzan, I'm Jane
2. Cross My Heart
3. More Than You Know
4. Toy Soldier
5. You Got Me Into This
6. I Feel The Earth Move
7. Water
8. It's Not What You're Doing
9. See If I Care
10. Alibis
11. Exchange Of Hearts
12. I Feel The Earth Move (12" Club Mix)
13. More Than You Know (Dance Mix Pt 1)
14. I Feel The Earth Move (Seismic Rhythm Mix)
15. Quiero Entregarte Mi Amor (More Than
16. Siento La Tierra Temblar (I Feel The
17. Earth Move - Spanish Version)
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Artist: Martika