Martina Cole's - The Runaway

Release Date: 09 May 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £16.30

Available 2-3 extra days

All episodes from the crime drama series adapted from the novel by Martina Cole. Growing up in the East End, Cathy Connor (Joanna Vanderham) and Eamonn Docherty (Jack O'Connell) form a strong bond but are later pulled apart due to difficult circumstances. Cathy is determined not to end up like her prostitute mother, Madge (Kierston Wareing), but when she is abused whilst in care, she is forced to run away and ends up living on the streets, where she meets transvestite Desrae (Alan Cumming). During this time, Eamonn is becoming more and more involved in criminal activity. When this leads to a murder, Eammon journeys to New York where he fast becomes a notorious villain.
Release Date: 09 May 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 3711534613