Marty Robbins - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You/I've Got A Woman's Love (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 22 February 2010

1. I've Got a Woman's Love
2. It Had to Be You
3. I'm in the Mood for Love
4. Janet
5. Misty
6. The Best Part of Living
7. The City
8. Don't Throw Me Away
9. Gone with the Wind
10. At Times
11. A Little Spot in Heaven
12. Tonight Carmen
13. Moanin' the Blues
14. I'll Step Aside
15. The Girl with Gardenias in Her Hair
16. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
17. I'm so Lonesome I Could Cry
18. Lovesick Blues
19. You Only Want Me When You're Lonely
20. I Hang My Head and Cry
21. Love's Gone Away

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUX112