Marty Robbins - R.F.D. / My Kind Of Country (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 October 2016
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Melba from Melbourne
2. Change That Dial
3. Only a Picture Stops Time
4. Southern Dixie Flyer
5. Everybody's Darlin' Plus Mine
6. She Mean Nothing to Me Now
7. Making Excuses
8. Rainbow
9. I Lived a Lifetime in a Day
10. You Won't Have Her Long
11. The Things That I Don't Know
12. Urgently Needed
13. I'll Have to Make Some Changes
14. Nine Tenths of the Law
15. Sorting Memories
16. Hello Heartache
17. One Window
18. Working My Way Through a Heartache
19. Would You Take Me Back Again
20. Do Me a Favour
21. Sixteen Weeks
22. Seconds to Remember
23. Another Lost Weekend
Release Date: 14 October 2016