Marvel's The Avengers International Collector's Set (Blu-Ray - 6 discs)

Release Date: 17 September 2012 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£51.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Includes: Marvel Avengers Assemble, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 1, Iron Man 2, Thor and Captain America

Iron Man: Billionaire industrialist and genius inventor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) is kidnapped and forced to build a devastating weapon. Instead, using his intelligence and ingenuity, he builds a high-tech suit of armor and escapes captivity. When he uncovers a nefarious plot with global implications, he dons his powerful armor and vows to protect the world as Iron Man.

Languages: English - 5.1 Dolby: English / Italian
Subtitles: English / Dutch / Danish / Finnish / Greek / Hungarian / Italian / Norwegian / Polish / Portuguese / Swedish / Turkish
Runtime: 121 minutes

The Incredible Hulk: The Incredible Hulk kicks off an all-new, explosive and action-packed epic of one of the most popular super heroes of all time. In this new beginning, scientist Bruce Banner (Edward Norton) desperately hunts for a cure to the gamma radiation that poisoned his cells and unleashes the unbridled force of rage within him: The Hulk.

Languages: DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1: English 5.1 Dolby: Italian
Subtitles: English for the hearing impaired / Italian / Dutch / Finnish / Korean / Norwegian / Portuguese / Swedish / Mandarin
Runtime: 112 minutes

Iron Man 2: With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) faces pressure from the government, the press, and the public to share his technology with the military. Unwilling to let go of his invention, Stark, along with Pepper Potts and James "Rhodey" Rhodes at his side, must forge new alliances – and confront powerful enemies.

Languages: DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1: English
Subtitles: English / English for the hearing impaired / Castilian Spanish / Danish / Dutch / Finnish / French / Italian / Norwegian / Swedish
Runtime: 119 minutes

Thor: The world has many heroes...but only one is a god. When the arrogant warrior Thor (Chris Hemsworth) is banished to Earth from his homeworld of Asgard, he must fight to reclaim his lost powers. Pursued by an invasion force sent to destroy him, the fallen God of Thunder must rise to the battle and learn what it takes to become a true hero.

Subtitles: English / English for the hearing impaired / French / German / Italian / Danish / Swedish / Norwegian / Finnish / Spanish / Dutch
Languages: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1: English
Runtime: 115 minutes

Captain America: Captain America leads the fight for freedom in the action-packed blockbuster starring Chris Evans as the ultimate weapon against evil! When a terrifying force threatens everyone across the globe, the world's greatest soldier wages war on the evil HYDRA organization, led by the villainous Red Skull (Hugo Weaving).

Languages: DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1: English
Subtitles: English for the hearing impaired / French / German / Danish / Italian / Swedish / Norwegian / Castilian Spanish / Finnish / Dutch
Runtime: 115 minutes

Avengers Assemble: When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, Director
of the International peacekeeping agency S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself needing a team to
pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Iconic
Marvel Super Heroes including Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor and Captain America assemble
for the first time ever in this action-packed Marvel saga.

Languages: DTS 7.1 HD MA: English Dolby 2.0: Audio Described English
Subtitles: English / English for the Hearing Impaired
Runtime: 137 minutes

Release Date: 17 September 2012
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: BUH0183501