Marvin Gaye - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: Marvin Gaye
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
2. Hitch Hike
3. Pride And Joy
4. Can I Get A Witness
5. You're A Wonderful One
6. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
7. I'll Be Doggone
8. Ain't That Peculiar
9. It Takes Two - Gaye, Marvin & Kim Weston
10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
11. Your Precious Love - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
12. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
13. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
14. You're All I Need To Get By - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
15. You
16. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
17. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
18. That's The Way Love Is
19. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
Disc: 2
1. What's Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. You're The Man
5. Where Are We Going
6. Trouble Man
7. Let's Get It On
8. Come To This
9. Distant Lover
10. I Want You
11. Got To Give You Up
12. Anger
13. Ego Tripping Out
14. Praise
15. Sexual Healing

Release Date: 05 September 2005
Artist: Marvin Gaye

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9863225