Marvin Gaye - Soul Legends

Release Date: 07 August 2006
Artist: Marvin Gaye
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 August 2006
Artist: Marvin Gaye

1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
3. That's The Way Love Is
4. Sunny
5. Something Stupid - Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell
6. My Girl
7. You're The One For Me
8. I Hope It Don't Get My Heart Broken
9. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
10. When I Had Your Love
11. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
12. Trouble Man
13. Cloud Nine
14. Got To Give It Up (part 1)
15. Far Cry
16. Where Are We Going
17. Lucky Lucky Me (jazz mix)
18. What's Going On
19. Yesterday
20. Shadow Of Your Smile
21. Love For Sale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9841752