Massive Attack-Eleven Promos

Release Date: 12 November 2001 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
Featuring: Massive Attack
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features the promotional videos for 'Daydreaming', 'Unfinished Sympathy', 'Safe From Harm', 'Be Thankful For What You've Got', 'Sly', 'Protection', 'Karmacoma', 'Risingson', 'Teardrop', 'Angel' and 'Inertia Creeps'.
Release Date: 12 November 2001
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VDVD6