Matt Cardle - Letters (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Matt Cardle
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £12.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

2010 X-Factor winner Matt Cardle releases his highly anticipated debut album Letters. The Essex crooner had previously tried his luck with rock bands Darwyn and Seven Summers before entering the TV talent show, in which he subsequently triumphed. The winning song “When We Collide” -- a cover of Biffy Clyro's “Many of Horror” -- is featured here alongside second single “Run for Your Life,” which was penned by Gary Barlow. Cardle co-wrote the rest of the album, working with James Walsh (Starsailor) and Eg White (Adele, Duffy, James Morrison) to complete the 13-track record.

More Detail

1. Starlight
2. Run for Your Life
3. All for Nothing
4. Pull Me Under
5. Amazing
6. Faithless
7. Beat of a Breaking Heart
8. Stars & Lovers
9. Letters
10. Reflections
11. Walking on Water
12. Slowly
13. When We Collide

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Matt Cardle
SKU: 88697843592