Matt Molloy - Contentment Is Wealth

Release Date: 01 June 1993
Artist: Matt Molloy
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £3.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 June 1993
Artist: Matt Molloy
  • 1. Gorman's The Dawn Mrs Creehan's Reel
  • 2. Mcgettrick's Mcdonagh's Tommy Gunn's
  • 3. Gillan's Apples Up And About In The Morning
  • 4. Kitty In The Lane/Captain Kelly/Green Mountain
  • 5. Caislean An Oir The New Century
  • 6. Gooseberry Bush The Limestone Rock
  • 7. London Lasses Farewell To Ireland The Piper's Despair
  • 8. Sword In The Hand The Providence Reel The Old Bush
  • 9. George White's Favourite The Virginia Reel
  • 10. Vincent Campbell's The Swaggerin' Jig The Holly Bush
  • 11. Dargai The Marquis Of Huntley The Mathematician
  • 12. Golden Keyboard Mayor Harrison's Fedora
  • 13. Seamus Ennis's Jig/Connie O'Connell's
  • 14. Dowd's No 9/The First Month Of Spring/The Reconciliation

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GLCD1058