Matt Monro And Malcolm Lockyer Orch. - Words And Music [Remastered]

Release Date: 12 May 2008
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Once in a While
2. That Old Feeling
3. Secret Love
4. A Cottage for Sale
5. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
6. Oh Baby Mine, I Get So Lonely
7. Memories of You
8. Do You Ever Think of Me?
9. Bimbo
10. My Old Flame
11. I Cried for You
12. Changing Partners
13. Love Me Do
14. Gone with the Wind
15. Make Love to Me
16. Ev'rybody Falls in Love with Someone
17. You Always Hurt the One You Love
18. I'm Gonna Rock, Rock, Rock
19. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
20. The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
21. Friends and Neighbours
22. My House Is Your House (Mi Casa Su Casa)
23. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
24. Swedish Rhapsody
25. The Garden of Eden
26. The Bean Song (Which Way to Boston)

Release Date: 12 May 2008
Catalogue No: REXX120