Matt Monro - The Matt Monro Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Matt Monro
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings 
Disc 1
1. Spanish Eyes 
2. Nearness Of You 
3. Hello Dolly 
4. Portrait Of My Love 
5. My Love And Devotion 
6. Laura 
7. Walk Away 
8. Born Free 
9. Singin' In The Rain 
10. It's A Breeze 
11. Ethel Baby (Mr Wonderful) 
12. Cheek To Cheek 
13. Wednesday's Child (from film The Quiller Memorandum) 
14. As Long As I'm Singing 
15. My Kind Of Girl 
16. How Do You Do 
17. Mama Packed A Picnic Tea 
18. Yesterday 

Disc 2
1. Sweet Lorraine 
2. Michelle 
3. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 
4. First Of May 
5. Days Of Wine And Roses 
6. Leaving On A Jet Plane 
7. You And Me Against The World 
8. From Russia With Love 
9. As Long As She Needs Me 
10. Yesterday When I Was Young 
11. Unchained Melody 
12. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing 
13. For Once In My Life 
14. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore 
15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 
16. Diana 
17. Stardust 
18. For All We Know

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Matt Monro

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5775942