Matthew Sweet - Sunshine Lies (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2008
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

American alternative rock veteran Matthew Sweet releases his tenth studio album. 'Sunshine Lies', the follow-up to 2004's 'Living Things', features a host of past collaborators in the band and guest vocals from Susanna Hoffs of The Bangles. Self-produced by Sweet, the album is bursting with upbeat, bluesy riffs and catchy lyrical hooks delivered with soul and charisma.
Release Date: 08 September 2008

1. Time Machine
2. Room To Rock
3. Byrdgirl
4. Flying
5. Feel Fear
6. Let's Love
7. Sunshine Lies
8. Pleasure Is Mine
9. Daisychain
10. Sunrise Eyes
11. Around You Now
12. Burn Through Love
13. Back Of My Mind

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2666310946