Matthews Southern Comfort - The Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 1997
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.A Commercial Proposition
2.Thoughts For A Friend
3.What We Say
4.And Me
5.The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
6.Make, Take Me Home
7.My Lady
8.Road To Ronderlin
9.Tell Me Why
10.To Love
12.Ballad Of Obray Ramsey
13.Blood Red Roses
14.D'arcy Farrow
15.Jinkson Johnson
16.Something In The Way She Moves
17.Southern Comfort
19.Colorado Springs Eternal

Release Date: 03 November 1997

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HMNCD14