Max Bygraves - Singalongamax (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 July 1997
Artist: Max Bygraves
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing:

1. Happy Days Are Here Again/Powder Your Face With Sunshin e/I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover/When Y
2. If I Had You/My Mother's Eyes
3. My Blue Heaven/Side By Side/When The Red Red Robbin Com es Bob Bob Bobbin' Along/Show Me The Way To
4. Sheik Of Araby/Shine/Don't Dilly Dally On The Way/Boomp s ADaisy/Yes We Have No Bananas
5. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing/Everywhere You Go/A ll I Do Is Dream Of You/If I Had A Talking P
6. Hold Me/My Happiness/My Melancholy Baby/Love Me A Littl e More
7. Pack Up Your Troubles/Tavern In The Town/It's A Long Wa y To Tipperary/Goodbye Dolly Gray/Beer Barre
8. It's Been A Long Long Time/Have You Ever Been Lonely
9. All Of Me/I'm Gonna Sit Down And Write Myself A Letter
10. Wyoming Lullaby/What I'll Do/When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver/Till We Meet Again
11. Home Town/In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town/Heart Of My He art/Underneath The Arches
12. And The Band Played On/Peggy O'Neill/Three O'Clock In T he Morning/After The Ball/Loveliest
13. If You Knew Susie/How You Gonna Keep'em Down On The Far m/RowRowRow/Waiting For The Robert E.Lee
14. It Had To Be You/I'll Get By/I'll String Along With You /I'll Be Seeing You
15. Should I/Five Foot TwoEyes Of Blue/I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles/Ain't She Sweet/
16. Charmaine/I'll Be Your Sweetheart/When I Grow To Old To Dream/Who's Taking You Home Tonight/You Need

Release Date: 28 July 1997
Artist: Max Bygraves

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PLSCD228