McGuinness Flint - The Capitol Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 December 1996
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.When I'm Dead And Gone
2.Lazy Afternoon
3.Bodang Buck
4.Mister Mister
6.I'm Letting You Know
7.Let It Ride
8.Dream Darlin' Dream
9.Who You Got To Love
11.Malt And Barley Blues
12.Rock On
13.Happy Birthday Ruthy Baby
15.When I'm Alone With You
17.Faith And Gravy
19.Reader To Writer
21.Friends Of Mine
22.Piper Of Dreams
23.Jimmy's Song
25.Wham Bam
26.Back On The Road Again

Release Date: 09 December 1996
Catalogue No: CDGO2070