Me and Mrs Jones

Release Date: 26 November 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £12.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All six episodes from the first series of the BBC family sitcom about the complex life of Mrs Jones (Sarah Alexander), as she tries to juggle motherhood, family, and the various men in her life. Along with the unwelcome intrusions of her thorn-in-the-side ex, Jason (Neil Morrissey) and his Swedish girfriend Inca (Vera Filatova), Gemma (Alexander)'s life now consists of running her twin daughters around, while trying to hold down various jobs. But when handsome school dad Tom (Nathaniel Parker) asks her out, and her son Alfie (Jonathan Bailey) returns from travelling with gorgeous friend Billy (Robert Sheehan), who shows obvious signs of interest, Gemma suddenly finds herself faced with a not too unpleasant dilemma.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 26 November 2012
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over