Meatloaf - Braver Than We Are (Explicit) (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 September 2016
Artist: Meatloaf
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Disk 1
1. Who Needs The Young
2. Going All The Way Is Just The Start (a song in 6 movements)
3. Speaking In Tongues
4. Loving You's A Dirty Job (but somebody's gotta do it)
5. Souvenirs
6. Only When I Feel
7. More
8. Godz
9. Skull Of Your Country
10. Train Of Love
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Artist: Meatloaf
SKU: FTN16127