Meatloaf - Piece Of The Action (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 May 2013
Artist: Meatloaf
£8.50 includes FREE UK Postage

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Thursday, 06 October 2022
UK mainland only

Disk 1
1. Bat Out of Hell
2. You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
3. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
4. Paradise by the Dashboard Light - Meat Loaf with Ellen Foley / Meat Loaf
5. Dead Ringer for Love - Meat Loaf with Cher
6. Modern Girl
7. I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us
8. Read 'Em and Weep
9. Peel Out
10. Midnight at the Lost and Found
11. If You Really Want To
12. Razor's Edge
13. Sailor To A Siren
14. Blind Before I Stop

Disk 2
1. Piece of the Action
2. Rock 'N' Roll Mercenaries
3. I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
4. Special Girl
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. All Revved up with No Place to Go
7. More Than You Deserve
8. Everything Is Permitted
9. For Crying Out Loud
10. The Promised Land
11. Bad Attitude - Meat Loaf feat. Roger Daltrey
12. Wolf At Your Door
13. You Never Can Be Too Sure About The Girl
14. Don't Leave Your Mark On Me
15. One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade)
16. I Love You so I Told You a Lie - Ted Nugent / Meat Loaf
Release Date: 15 May 2013
Artist: Meatloaf

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 88697495182