Megadeth - Arsenal Of Megadeth

Release Date: 20 March 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Over 20 years since Dave Mustaine first forged an unrelenting trail in thrash-metal, Megadeath soldiers on with hit records, worldwide tours, and now their first-ever career-spanning DVD collection. Arsenal Of Megadeth compiles over 2.5 hours of stunning footage on two discs.
Original music videos:

- Peace Sells

- Wake Up Dead

- In My Darkest Hour

- Anarchy In The U.K.

- No More Mr. Nice Guy

- Holy Wars...The Punishment Due

- Hangar 18

- Go To Hell

- Symphony Of Destruction

- Skin O` My Teeth

- High Speed Dirt

- Foreclosure Of A Dream

- Sweating Bullets

- Train Of Consequences

- A Tout Le Monde

- Reckoning Day

- Trust

- Almost Honest

- A Secret Place

- Insomnia.

Over 20 minutes of unreleased live footage from international concert appearances:

Rattlehead - live from the Clash Of The Titans tour, 1990.

Reckoning Day & Symphony Of Destruction - on MTV, 1994/1995.

Sweating Bullets & Peace Sells - from Gigantour, 2005. a rare acoustic performance from Argentina.

More Detail

Region 0
Main Language: English
Release Date: 20 March 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 3309329