Mel Gibson Collection (Mad Max, Lethal Weapon, Tequila Sunrise, Maverick, Conspiracy Theory, Payback, Forever Young)

Release Date: 06 April 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Australian screen icon Mel Gibson is, somewhat ironically, best known for portraying the all-American action hero in his films.

This collection features seven of his biggest blockbusters to date. MAD MAX depicts a bleak, post-apocalyptic future in which psycho bikers roam the highways spreading chaos and terror. LETHAL WEAPON follows two mismatched cops as they attempt to infiltrate a massive international drugs ring. TEQUILA SUNRISE sees a former drug dealer trying to go straight though the odds are stacked against him. In MAVERICK, Gibson plays a charming conman who cheats his way into a poker championship. Paranoid thriller CONSPIRACY THEORY sees an eccentric taxi driver go up against some shady government figures when he leaks evidence of an alleged cover-up. In the revenge thriller PAYBACK, a ruthless criminal has the tables turned on him when his wife and partner attempt to swindle him out of his share of the loot. FOREVER YOUNG tells the story of a 1930s test pilot who volunteers to be cryonically frozen after learning that his girlfriend has fallen into a coma and may never regain consciousness. He awakens fifty years later to a very different world.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 06 April 2009
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: 1000086954