Memphis Slim - Grinder Man Blues (The Cream Of The Early Recordings)

Release Date: 15 March 2004
Artist: Memphis Slim
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 March 2004
Artist: Memphis Slim

1. Jasper's Gal
2. Blues At Midnight
3. Last Pair Of Shoes Blues
4. Me Myself And I
5. Whiskey And Gin Blues
6. Old Taylor
7. Jive Blues
8. Maybe I'll Loan You A Dime
9. Miss Ora Lee Blues
10. I Believe I'll Settle Down
11. Beer Drinking Woman
12. You Didn't Mean Me No Good
13. Diggin' My Potatoes No. 2
14. Grinder Man Blues
15. I See My Great Mistake
16. You Gonna Worry Too
17. Two Of A Kind
18. Empty Room Blues
19. You Got To Help Me Some
20. Lend Me Your Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SBLUECD021