Mental Cruelty - Inferis explicit_lyrics

Release Date: 10 May 2019
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Inferis
2. Planet of Misery
3. Blood Altar
4. Tormentum (feat. Dickie Allen)
5. Priest of Damnation
6. Mundus Vult Decipi (feat. Jack Simmons)
7. Cosmic Indifference
8. God Hunt (feat. Jason Evans)
9. Human Evisceration
10. Monocerotis (feat. Marco Bayati)
Release Date: 10 May 2019