Merle Haggard And The Strangers - Its Not Love/If We Make It Through December (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2004
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. It’s Not Love (But It’s Not Bad)
2. Goodbye Comes Hard For Me
3. My Woman Keeps Lovin’ Her Man
4. New York City Blues
5. I Wonder What She’ll Think About Me Leaving
6. The Conversion Of Ronnie Jones
7. A Shoulder To Cry On
8. I’d Never Told On You
9. Dad’s Old Fiddle
10. Somewhere To Come When It Rains
11. I Wonder Where I’ll Find You At Tonight
12. If We Make It Through December
13. Love And Honor
14. To Each His Own
15. You’re The Only Girl In The Game
16. I’m An Old, Old Man (Tryin’ To Live While I Can)
17. Come On Into My Arms
18. Better Off When I Was Hungry
19. I’ll Break Out Again Tonight
20. This Cold War
21. Uncle Lem

Release Date: 15 November 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD650