Meshuggah - Chaosphere Reloaded (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Meshuggah
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

By the time Mehshuggah finished 1998's CHAOSPHERE, their transformation into indestructible cyborgs was nearly complete. The album nearly glints with the steely, monochromatic menace of a dangerous, complex killing machine. More equations than songs, the music derives power from relentlessly innovative time signatures that stop on a dime with a precision that defies belief. "New Millenium Cyanide Christ" scrapes and drills while singer Jens Kidman barks out his harsh philosophy like a madman, and the closer "Elastic" compresses industrial strength blues riffs until they're as flat and hard as a scalpel.

More Detail

1. Concatenation
2. New Millennium Cyanide Christ
3. Corridor Of Chameleons
4. Neurotica
5. Mouth Licking What You've Bled
6. Sane The Exquistit Machinery Of Torture
7. Elastic
8. San [Demo Version]
9. Future Breed Machine [Mayhem Version]
10. Futile Breed Machine [Campfire Version]
11. Future Breed Machine [Quant's Quantastical O La La]
12. Future Breed Machine [Remix]

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Meshuggah