Metal Allegiance - Metal Allegiance (Limited CD & DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 September 2015
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Gift Of Pain (feat Randy Blythe)
2. Let Darkness Fall (feat Troy Sanders)
3. Dying Song (feat Philip H. Anselmo)
4. Can’t Kill The Devil (feat Chuck Billy).
5. Scars (feat Mark Osegueda & Cristina Scabbia
6. Destination: Nowhere (feat Matt Heafy)
7. Wait Until Tomorrow (feat dUg Pinnick & Jamey Jasta)
8. Triangulum I. Creation II. Evolution III. Destruction (feat Misha Mansoor, Ben Weinman, Charlie Benante, Phil Demmel, Matt Heafy, Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal)
9. Pledge Of Allegiance (feat Mark Osegueda)
Bonus Track:
10. We Rock (feat Mark Osegueda, Chris Jericho, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Alissa White-Gluz, Chuck Billy & Steve “Zetro” Souza)
Bonus DVD
The Making Of ‘Metal Allegiance’ (running time 45 mins)
Release Date: 18 September 2015
SKU: NB3563-0