Metallica - Dark Souls

Release Date: 09 June 2003 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Metallica
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The tracklist includes: 'The Second Bass Player', 'The San Fran Scene', 'Party On', 'Finding A New Bass', 'The Future', 'Stadium Gigs', 'Changes In Sound', 'The Infamous Dave Mustaine', 'Their Darkest Day' and 'LA Roots'. 15 tracks.
Release Date: 09 June 2003
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Actors: Metallica

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CVIS331