Metallica - Garage Inc. (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 March 1999
Artist: Metallica
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £6.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Anybody who's anybody in rock has been in a cover band. Although "cover" has a negative connotation, it is the playing of others' material that forges the identity and agenda of future superstars. Every recorded cover tune from Metallica plus 11 newly recorded covers are included in this double-CD set.
Release Date: 26 March 1999
Artist: Metallica

1. Free Speech For The Dumb
2. It's Electric
3. Sabba Cadabra
4. Turn The Page
5. Die Die My Darling
6. Lover Man
7. Mercyful Fate
8. Astronomy
9. Whiskey In The Jar
10. Tuesday's Gone
11. More I See
12. Helpless
13. Small Hours
14. Wait
15. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
16. Last Caress/Green Hell
17. Am I Evil
18. Blitzkrieg
19. Breadfan
20. Prince
21. Stone Cold Crazy
22. So What
23. Killing Time
24. Overkill
25. Damage Case
26. Stone Dead Forever
27. Too Late Too Late

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5383512