Meteors (The) - Hell In The Pacific (Live In Japan)

Release Date: 01 March 2004
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2004

1. Halloween Scream
2. Hell Ain't Hot Enough
3. Maniac
4. Fire Fire
5. Death Dance/Maniac Rockers From Hell
6. Night Of The Werewolf
7. Chainsaw Boogie
8. Domino
9. Insane
10. Lil Red Riding Hood
11. Blue Sunshine
12. Fuck Off/The Crazed
13. Hills Have Eyes
14. Get Offa My Cloud
15. Wrecking Crew
16. Rawhide
17. Madman Roll

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMPSYCHO30