Mexican Border Brass Ensemble - Music Of Herb Alpert And Tijuana Brass

Release Date: 26 June 2006
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £3.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 26 June 2006

1. This Guy's In Love With You
2. Lonely Bull
3. Tijuana Taxi
4. Spanish Flea
5. Rise
6. Taste Of Honey
7. Zorba The Greek
8. Mame
9. South Of The Border
10. Whipped Cream
11. Diamonds
12. Casino Royale
13. Happening
14. Cabaret
15. Marching Through Madrid
16. Tijuana Express

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSGP1004