Release Date: 20 August 2007
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 20 August 2007

1. Killer Kumbia
2. Escribeme Pronto
3. El Microfono
4. Para No Vivir Desesperado
5. La Kebradita
6. Girl Like You
7. Todos Ellos
8. Hip Hop No Pares
9. Katia Tani Paulina Y La Kim
10. Belludita
11. Mi Negra A Bailal
12. La La Meda
13. La Kebradita (le hammond inferno mix) - Mexican Institute Of Sound & Holger

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: COOKCD413