Miao Xiaoyun - Art Of The Chinese Lute, The

Release Date: 10 May 2004
Artist: Miao Xiaoyun
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 May 2004
Artist: Miao Xiaoyun
  • 1. Ancient Melody From the Zhongnan Mountain
  • 2. Sound From Afar
  • 3. Memory of Yun-Nan, 1st Movement
  • 4. Moon Over the Jade Mansion
  • 5. The Tyrant Took Off His Armour (Ancient Piece)
  • 6. Overlooking the Qin River
  • 7. Yingzhou Ancient Tunes (Ancient Piece)
  • 8. Memory of Yun-Nan, 2nd Movement

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1864